• No featured products at this time.

Indianapolis Colts

The Colts have been members of the National Football League since their founding in 1953 in Baltimore and were one of three NFL teams to join the teams of the American Football League to form the American Football Conference following the 1970 merger. While in Baltimore, the team advanced to the postseason ten times and won three NFL Championship games, in 1958, 1959, and 1968. The Colts had two Super Bowl appearances while in Baltimore, losing to the New York Jets in Super Bowl III, while defeating the Dallas Cowboys in Super Bowl V. The Colts moved to Indianapolis in 1984 and have since appeared in the playoffs sixteen times, won two conference championships, and won one Super Bowl, defeating the Chicago Bears in Super Bowl XLI.